Nepal are AFC Solidarity Cup 2016 champions!

Nepal 1-0 Macauafc-solidarity-cup-nepal_champs

Runners up: Macau


In the 3rd place match Laos beat Brunei 3-2



Leong Ka Hang was named MVP of the tournament


Full list of winners:
Champions: Nepal
Runners-up: Macau
Third place: Laos
MVP: Leong Ka Hang (Macau No9)
Top Scorer: Shahrazen Said (Brunei No22 – four goals, one assist)
Fair Play: Laos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s